Talking to psychologists in Warsaw

Posted on October 15, 2010

0


Next week, on Tuesday the 19th, I am going to give a paper at the Psychology Department of Warsaw University. I have been teaching Philosophy of Science as well as Judgement and Decision Making within their Psychology in English programme but this will be the first time that I’ll present my research to that department. I plan to give much the same talk as I did in Bristol with the difference that this audience will be a lot less familiar with the material and will, therefore, require more explanations.  The hope is that someone there will be interested in working with me on religion – I’m still very much on the look out for people to collaborate with on doing empirical work tied to the theories I have been exploring.

Update: I got sick so the talk was moved to November 2nd at 3 pm.

