A potentially useful resource

Posted on February 20, 2010

2


I have just received the latest edition of the IBCSR Research Review, from the Institute for the Biocultural Study of Religion, whose existence I had not known about but which was sent to me due to my BBS article appearing in it. The review appears to collate together recent publications connected to the interests of the institute, i.e. biocultural study of religion. As such, it does seem to be a resource worth sharing with others interested in research into religion as a natural phenomenon. I just hope that the people putting it out will have the energy to keep doing it as it appears to be quite a big job – the latest issue is 36 pages long with lots of entries getting their own write-up.

Posted in: religion, research